Buy Online Deacon Blue - City Of Love

Deacon Blue

City Of Love Black Vinyl

LP $25.99

Release Date: 06/03/2020

Discs: 1

  Buy LP only

Side A
1. City Of Love
2. Hit Me Where It Hurts
3. Weight Of The World
4. Take Me
5. In Our Room
6. Intervals

Side B
1. Keeping My Faith Alive
2. A Walk In The Woods
3. Come On In
4. Wonderful
5. On Love